Rock band ROTTENGRAFFTY will release an acoustic mini-album on June 9th!


Rock band ROTTENGRAFFTY announced today that they will be putting out their first acoustic work on June 9th.

Goodbye to Romance will be a mini-album featuring six tracks. The title track is a new song that features strings, piano and acoustic guitar, giving it a different feel from their usual work. The mini-album will also feature new acoustic versions of their previously-released songs Sousai biryou SilenceUnskinny BopWalk and 70cm shihou no madobe, and a new instrumental song called It’s Alright.

The mini-album will be available in three editions: two limited editions and a CD-only regular edition. The limited editions will feature a jigsaw puzzle and a knapsack as bonus goods.

To read full article, visit JaME

Reference: JaME