LIV MOON / Worldwide Release of New Album


LIV MOON’s 4th album “THE END OF THE BEGINNING” released on 9/26/2012 was created with a concept based on a Norse myth that has been passed down in Sweden, the birthplace of AKANE LIV.
This album is now also available for download in USA, UK, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, France, Germany, Spain and Italy. The overseas release will continue on to Central/South Americas and Asia that eventually, “THE END OF THE BEGINNING” will have been released in 67 countries in total. Please check your local release information for your location.
Release Information:
*Release date differs according to your location
Track List:
01. Prologue
02. Free your Soul
03. Fountain of my Pleasure
04. And Forever More
05. Black Fairy
06. The End of the Beginning
07. Valhalla
08. Midsummer Eve
09. Hell
10. Kiri no Requiem
11. Land of Spirit
12. Immortals
13. Ougon no Namida
14. Voyage
Official Website: