THE YELLOW MONKEY Releases Their Digital Exclusive Live Album Worldwide in 39 Countries


THE YELLOW MONKEY released their live album, RED TAPE “NAKED,” as a digital exclusive in 39 countries around the world on November 21 (Wed).

This album is a compilation of 14 songs chosen from their DVD box set RED TAPE “NAKED,” which will be released on December 3 (Mon). The album was released worldwide through the iTunes Store in 39 countries simultaneously, a historical first for the band.

Moreover, in addition to releasing this live album, THE YELLOW MONKEY also decided to distribute all of their original albums online globally in the same 39 countries on the same day, in order to reach as many people throughout the world as possible with their music.

Official Website: