Czecho No Republic


Czecho No Republic
Czecho No Republic was initially formed by Masami Takei (Vo/B) and Shotaro Yamasaki (Dr/Cho) in 3/2010 and later joined by Adim Yoshida (G/Syn/Cho) and Rui Yagi (G/Syn/Cho). Their exclusive release of “erectionary” from Tower Records in 11/2010 was highly praised that they were chosen to perform the opening act for The Mirraz’s nationwide tour. They released their 1st single “Casually” in 6/2011 and 1st full album “Maminka” in 10/2011. Yoshida left the band in 8/2012 and the support members Mai Takahashi (Cho/Syn/Ag) and Kazuki Sunagawa (G/Cho) became official members in 1/2013. They are making their major debut from Nippon Columbia with the 2nd full album “NEVERLAND” to be released on 10/30/2013.
Official Website: