Ayaka is the first Japanese artist to release “iTunes Session”. Distributed to 110 countries



Ayaka will digitally release “iTunes Session” to 110 countries on March 16.

Artists from all around the world release live studio sessions on iTunes Store through iTunes Session. Maroon 5, One Republic, Fun, Emily Sunday, and the Black Keys have already released on iTunes Session. Ayaka will the first Japanese artist to take part.

Ayaka “iTunes Session” track list
01. YOSOKU OMOU (iTunes Session)
02. AKAI SORA (iTunes Session)
03. THIS IS THE TIME (iTunes Session)
04. NIJI IRO(iTunes Session)
05. HAJIMARI NO TOKI (English ver.) [iTunes Session]
06. Through the ages (English ver.) [iTunes Session]

Official website:
Warner Music Japan: