SawanoHiroyuki[NzK]’s new double A-side single, featuring MAN WITH A MISSION’s Jean-Ken Johnny, drops on July 29th.


SawanoHiroyuki[NzK], the anison project of composer Hiroyuki Sawano, will release the new double A-side single Chaos Drifters / CRY on July 29th.

Chaos Drifters features vocals by Jean-Ken Johnny, the guitarist and rapper of lupine rock band MAN WITH A MISSION. Meanwhile, CRY is sung by one of Sawano’s most frequent collaborators, UNIDOTS vocalist mizuki. These title tracks serve as the opening theme songs for anime series “No Guns Life” and “Ginga eiyu densetsu Die Neue These” respectively.

To read full article, check  JaME.

Reference: JaME