Shinichi Osawa, Single Release Distribution from Kitsune Label



Digital Distribution Single “Breaking Through the Night” of Shinichi Osawa was released from Kitsune Label.
Kitsune Label has a number of fans in French Electro scenes. Osawa has worked on song remixes of Boys Noise, Digitalism in the same label. This will be the first time for him to release a single from this label. A title song with a sound gradually rising from a simple phrase refrain , 3 remixes of the same song and a coupling song is packaged.
Currently, the sound source of the digested and remixed songs in this piece is available on SoundCloud. Check it out if you’re interested!

Shinichi Osawa “Breaking Through the Night” Recorded Songs
01. Breaking Through the Night
02. All I Need
03. Breaking Through the Night(Xander Milne Remix)
04. Breaking Through the Night(Korgbrain Remix)
05. Breaking Through the Night(Eggo Remix)

Official Website: