Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku


Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku
Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku, or EbiChu for short, is a Japanese pop idol group signed to Stardust Music Company. They are also known as King of Gakugeikai. The group first formed in 2009 with only five members, but currently there are nine.
The group made their indies debut in 2010 with the single “Asa no Chime ga Narimashita” on the label STARDUST DIGITAL. Two years later, they made their major debut on the label DefSTAR Records with the single “Karikeiyaku no Cinderella”.
Current Members
01: Mizuki
03: Mayama Rika
04: Anno Natsu
05: Yasumoto Ayaka
06: Hirota Aika
07: Hoshina Mirei
08: Suzuki Hirono
09: Matsuno Rina
10: Kashiwaki Hinata
Official Website: