Morning Musume。/ Release of “Only You” / 「Only you」をリリース


Following the previous release of “Maji Desu ka Ska!,” Morning Musume。are releasing their 2nd single, which is also the 46th single in total, with the new members, Mizuki Fukumura, Erina Ikuta, Riho Sayashi and Kanon Suzuki.As the current leader, Ai Takahashi, will be leaving the group in the fall of 2011, this new single is filled with the determination of 9 members to keep up the good work.
“Only you”
Release on 6/15/2011
EPCE-5785 / 1,050 yen (tax in)

「Only you」
2011/06/15 発売
EPCE-5785 / ¥1,050(税込) 
Morning Musume。Official Website
Morning Musume。Official Myspace