lyrical school


lyrical school
Lyrical school is not a B-GIRL but an I-D-O-L. All of the six members are on mic.
Ami, ayaka, erika, mariko, mei, yumi, chosen for a hip hop idol group “tenga16” formed this group.
On August first 2012, they got signed to T-Palette Records and changed their group name to “lyrical school”.
On January 26th 2013, mariko left the group and on the 17th of March hina joined. On December 13th 2015, the leader, hina graduated and hime joined on the 20th of December at TIF 2013.
Official Website: