Tsuduku Band


Tsuduku Band Tuduku Band is a rock band formed by Shogo Tuduku (Vo/G) with the members of Yukihiro Iizawa (G) and Yusaku Obinata (Dr). They have been active since the beginning of 2012 and released a mini album “Hajimari no Gunzo” in 8/2012. They released their 1st full album “Nemuranu Machi” in 5/2013. They currently have 3 support bassists, tatsu (LA-PPISCH), Maki Kitada (ex. Syrup16g) and Kentaro Miura (BAZRA).
Official Website: