KAMEN RIDER GIRLS KAMEN RIDER GIRLS was created in 2010 to commemorate the 40th anniversary of a special-effect hero drama series of “Kamen Rider.” Members include Hitomi Isaka, Kaori Nagura, Chisato Akita, Mitsuki Endo, Nao Yasuda and Rika Yoshizumi. Each member is assigned a different rider and wears the same belt as the assigned rider. They released their first single “Let’s Go RiderKick 2011,” the theme song of a movie “OOO, Den-O, All Riders: Let’s Go Kamen Riders” in 4/2011. They continued to collaborate with more Kamen Rider projects and released theme songs. In 2/2013, they released “Just the Beginning,” the 2nd collaboration song with Kamen Rider Wizard. They then released their long-awaited 1st album “alteration” on 3/20/2013.
Official Website: