Guitar: Yutaka Dokko
Bass: Naoki Fujimoto
Drums: Kei Kusakabe
Vocals, Programming: YOW-ROW
When the band started out in 1997, the music they created were rock sounds spiced with funk and other type of music. However, when YOW-ROW joined the line-up, their sound changed to a more electronic based one. As they moved on with their new sound, it seemed to draw them nearer to the music that flooded the America’s mid-90s hit chart.
They tread on the trodden footsteps of those who started ahead of them, and eat up the music those people have created. A purely ‘Japanese’ way of thinking, taking in whatever sounds that will possibly give their band their depth, is what makes this band the way they are.
Official Website: