Hey! Say! JUMP is a nine-member Japanese boy band under the Japanese talent agency Johnny & Associates, Inc. The name Hey! Say! refers to the fact that all the members were born in the Heisei period and JUMP is an acronym for Johnny’s Ultra Music Power. Like agency seniors 光GENJI and V6, the group is split into two subgroups: Hey! Say! BEST (Boys Excellent Select Team) and Hey! Say! 7 (not to be confused with the temporary group of the same name), which consists of the five oldest members and five youngest members respectively.
Hey! Say! BEST
Yabu Kota (1990/01/31)
Takaki Yuya (1990/03/26)
Inoo Kei (1990/06/22)
Yaotome Hikaru (1990/12/02)
Arioka Daiki (1991/04/15)
Hey! Say! 7
Okamoto Keito (1993/04/01)
Yamada Ryosuke (1993/05/09)
Nakajima Yuto (1993/08/10)
Chinen Yuri (1993/11/30)
Official Website:
Johnny’s & Associates. Official Website: