SPYAIR’s 3rd Album “MILLION” Will Be Released in 50 Countries in Europe.



SPYAIR’s 3rd album “MILLION”, released on August 7th, will be released in 50 countries in Europe.

They have been gaining popularity in Asia including Korea, where they have performed at a big music festival or had a solo show, and finally, they are launching for European market with their 3rd album. One of the major reasons is that they will be performing at a music event in Paris on September 22nd, but they already have some general popularity as well as core fan base. Their future in EU looks bright.

The release date of Europe version is September 23 in Europe. Finally they will march into international market. The album will be available in countries listed below.

●”MILLION” available in Europe including….
Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom and Vatican City State

Official Website: