the GazettE / New Album to be Released in 62 Countries


“DIVISION,” the new album released on 8/29 by one of Japan’s top visual rock bands “the GazettE,” will now be released worldwide in 62 different countries. It will be released in 39 countries in Europe, including UK, Germany, France and Italy and 14 countries in Asia, including Indonesia, Singapore and Vietnam. In addition to north/south Americas including Canada, USA, Brazil and Chile, it will also be released in Australia and New Zealand.
For exclusive areas in Europe and Asia, a limited edition in a special package will be released. This release will reset the GazettE’s previous record of releasing “TOXIC” in 39 countries around the world.
Official Website:
RUKI’s Twitter:
AOI’s Twitter:
Official Label Website: